We, like most Australians, have been closely monitoring the current government and medical guidelines about what we can do to keep safe during these rapidly changing times.

In order to help minimise the risk of exposure to COVID-19 we have taken the following proactive precautionary measures:

  • Increased commercial cleaning of our sites;
  • Reinforcing personal hygiene practices and providing sanitising and cleaning products to our team;
  • Increased sanitation of all work areas;
  • Introduced social distancing as the norm in our offices and daily lives;
  • Cancelled all non-essential business travel;
  • Drastically reduced face-to-face broker/client contact and meetings in general – preferring to do most business via phone/email/internet during these uncertain times;
  • Restricted access to our Albury and Wagga offices to be ‘staff only’.

YES – WE ARE STILL OPEN FOR BUSINESS

WE ARE JUST CHANGING THE WAY IN WHICH WE DO BUSINESS

Our Brokers are ready to assist you with all your commercial and equipment finance needs. They can be reached via landline 02 6021 5744 (Albury), or 02 6971 8844 (Wagga) during business hours (8:30am-5:00pm, Monday to Friday) or anytime directly via their mobiles/emails listed below:

Mark Smith:
0438 269 656
marks@yieldfinance.com.au

Robert Botter:
0428 217 377
robertb@yieldfinance.com.au

Brendan Gibbons:
0427 278 501
brendang@yieldfinance.com.au

Bill Curry:
0429 810 448
billc@yieldfinance.com.au

Cameron Jones:
0403 240 409
cameronj@yieldfinance.com.au

Kristian Bonetti:
0477 007 691
kristianb@yieldfinance.com.au

Archie Paton:
0408 272 140
archiep@yieldfinance.com.au

General Enquiries:
02 60 21 5744
reception@yieldfinance.com.au

We hope that by taking these measures we are doing our part to help slow the spread of the coronavirus and to protect you, us and our greatest asset – our Team.

Resource: www.health.gov.au

Download as PDF